In The News

Resetting the Bar of Castration Resistance – Understanding Androgen Dynamics in Therapy Resistance and Treatment Choice in Prostate Cancer

Neal D. Shore, Alicia K. Morgans, Charles J. Ryan Click here to read more.

By | November 4th, 2020|

Survival with Olaparib in Metastatic Castration-Resistant Prostate Cancer

Maha Hussain, M.D., Joaquin Mateo, M.D., Karim Fizazi, M.D., Fred Saad, M.D., Neal Shore, M.D., Shahneen Sandhu, M.D., Kim N. Chi, M.D., Oliver Sartor, M.D., Neeraj Agarwal, M.D., David Olmos, M.D., Antoine Thiery-Vuillemin, M.D., Przemyslaw Twardowski, M.D., et al., for the PROfound Trial Investigators* Click here to read more.

By | September 21st, 2020|

Nonmetastatic, Castration-Resistant Prostate Cancer and Survival with Darolutamide

Karim Fizazi, M.D., Neal Shore, M.D., Teuvo L. Tammela, M.D., Ph.D., Albertas Ulys, M.D., Egils Vjaters, M.D., Sergey Polyakov, M.D., Mindaugas Jievaltas, M.D., Murilo Luz, M.D., Boris Alekseev, M.D., Iris Kuss, M.D., Marie-Aude Le Berre, M.Sc., Oana Petrenciuc, M.D., et al., for the ARAMIS Investigators* Click here to read more.

By | September 11th, 2020|

Results from the phase III study of nadofaregene firadenovec: Safety and efficacy in patients with high-grade, BCG-unresponsive Non-Muscle Invasive Bladder Cancer

Speaker: N. Shore, Myrtle Beach (US)   Event: 35th Annual EAU Congress - Virtual (EAU20V)   Click here to watch webcast.

By | July 20th, 2020|

Dr. Shore joins the Duke Global Health Institute Board of Advisors

Dr. Neal D. Shore has been invited to join the prestigious Duke Global Health Institute Board of Advisors The inaugural board of advisors for Duke Global Health Institute, founded in 2009, was composed of 14 visionary members who embraced Duke’s vision to build a world-class program that would lead its peers in the charge to [...]

By | June 11th, 2020|

Open Label Phase II Study of Enzalutamide With Concurrent Administration of Radium 223 Dichloride in Patients With Castration-Resistant Prostate Cancer

Presented by: Neal D. Shore, Paul F. Schellhammer, Ronald F. Tutrone, Neil F. Mariados, Stacey S. Harrelson Click here to read more.

By | June 4th, 2020|